SmartBoard my style

I love the tablet Smart Board (sympodium) because despite more wires it goes where I go and can also fill in as a second monitor for us app hungry users. I made up a cart with keyboard tray that slides my laptop out of the way. I included a DVD player, amp speaker with a wireless lapel mic which stands in for guests or just to save my voice. I prefer this setup if I must spend the money. So often I’m seeing Smartboards just as fancy overheads and really don’t add to instructional value. The beauty of this Smarttablet is that I’m not stuck to just one wall of a room. I can use it in any room or meeting holding an event.

iPhone message…
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Never confuse the special devices that connect us, with the precious moments that keep us together.

Leave a comment

Filed under Library Events

Leave a Reply

